Mary Poppins Jr.


Friday, April 26 at 7:00pm
Saturday, April 27 at 2:00pm
Saturday, April 27 at 7:00pm
Sunday,April 28 at 2:00pm


Mary Poppins-Adelaide Hardaway
Bert-Micah Keuer
Michael Banks-Philip Keuer
Jane Banks-Blake Bara
George Banks-Micah Moss
Winifred Banks-Mikayla Jordan
Mrs. Brill-AnneMarie Keuer
Robertson Ay-Zachary DeRoose
Miss Smythe-Bethany Sorbera
Chairwoman-Ada Burtch
VonHussler-Ian Burroughs
Joan Northbrook-Lila Sorbera
Miss Andrew-Julie Allen
Katie Nanna-Anne Hearnsberger
Messenger-Isaiah Moss
Bird Woman-Finley Bara
Neleus-Maizhay Bey
Mrs.Corry-Naomi Sorbera

Bumble Bee Ensemble
Jaxton Serrano
Reese Naylor
Andrew Good
Magdalena Keuer
Lily Nolin-Potter
Luna McCaffrey

Dance Ensemble
Adalynn Nolin – Dance Captain
Finley Bara
Maizhay Bey
Eloise Banks
Lena Nuhn
Eliot Sorbera

Jubilee Sorbera
Anne Hearnsberger
Isabella Bednar
Elaine Flores
Isaiah Moss
Willa Hardaway
Parker Naylor
Ruby Good
Sarah Moss
Quinn Rhodes
Ruby Obando
Esther Sorbera
Hadassah Moss

Director – Kirsten Boyd
Kirsten Boyd has spent the past 20 years making music. She is very excited to be kicking off her new position at First Protestant Church as Director of Music & Arts, Producing Artistic Director for the Coll Street Players and Director of the First Protestant Music School. Career highlights include positions as Director of Worship & Arts at Truro Anglican Church, Fairfax, VA, Producing Artistic Director for The City of Fairfax Theatre Company, teaching tiny humans, and music directing for High School theatre programs. In her spare time, she plays piano for her friends in ATX Musical Theatre Collective (@ATXMusicalTheatreCollective) and stays active outside.